Will there be a part two?

Yes, I’m working in it now. Hopefully it won’t take me as long as the last one! I already have the skeleton of a plot and am developing the characters. One of them will be an old friend – a half-French, half-English pirate. If you’re not sure who that is, have a look through some of my old performance work at www.pointedarrow.co.uk  I’m excited about the next book, it continues the story from Shadow Stealers. At the moment I’m in the ideas stage, which is one of my favourite parts of the process.

Leave a Reply

